Thai Real Estate Markets as of Quarter 1/2021 (English Only) | www.classifiedguide.info 

Thai Real Estate Markets as of Quarter 1/2021 (English Only)

ลงประกาศเมื่อ 9 Apr 2021 อัพเดทล่าสุด 9 Apr 2021 08:34:41 น. เข้าชม 98 ครั้ง

รูปภาพประกาศ

รายละเอียดประกาศ

Thai Real Estate Markets as of Quarter 1/2021 (English Only)

วันพฤหัสบดีที่ 22 เมษายน 2564 เวลา 14.00 – 16:00 น.
สดผ่าน Zoom Video

รายละเอียด

Thai Real Estate Markets as of Quarter 1/2021

Let’s join our “Must Know” exclusive seminar on “Thai Real Estate Markets As Of Quarter 1/2021” on Thursday, April 22, 2021 2pm-4pm (Bangkok Time).

This is the most comprehensive and reliable information ever happened in Thailand.  The presentation includes:

– The Magnitude of Thai Housing Markets, Bangkok & 76 provinces

– Launching of New Real Estate Projects, Quarter 1/2021

– In-depth Analysis of Housing in the Bangkok Metropolitan Region

– Highlight of Housing in 10 major Regional Cities

– Best-Sellers Housing Projects in Quarter 1/2021

– International House Price Comparison during Covid-19

– Outlook for Policy and Plan Implications for foreign buyers/investors.

This research is conducted by the Agency for Real Estate Affairs (AREA: http://www.area.co.th) which is the first and largest real estate information and valuation centre in Thailand since 1991.  We conduct surveys of newly launched real estate projects on monthly basis, updates of housing markets in Bangkok on quarterly basis and updates of housing markets in upcountry on half-year basis as well as surveys of land prices in Bangkok on annual basis as well.

Dr.Sopon Pornchokchai is the President of the AREA.  He is also the President of FIABCI Thailand Chapter, Representative of the International Association of Assessing Officers and Council Member of the ASEAN Real Estate Network Alliance (ARENA).  He earned an He gained a PhD in land and housing from AIT and had further property valuation training from LRTI-Lincoln Institute of Land Policy and housing from KU Leuven (Belgium).

His research master pieces include the discovery of 1,020 slums (1985), CAMA (computer-assisterd mass appraisal) modeling (1990), forecast of 300,000 unoccupied housing His research master pieces include the discovery of 1,020 slums (1985), CAMA (computer-assisted mass appraisal) modeling (1990), forecast of 300,000 unoccupied housing units (1995 and 1998), study for property information centre (2000), roadmap for valuation, Ministry of Finance, Vietnam (2006), Ministry of Finance, Indonesia (2008), World Bank Indonesia (2010), Ministry of Finance, Cambodia (2012), UN World Cities (2015), ASEAN Property Surveys (2017), Global Municipal (2017), and Bangkok Zoo Relocation (2019).

The fee is USD 100.  You will receive the ppt prior to the seminar via zoom where you can ask questions and have discussion directly with Dr.Sopon.  Please add his cell phone at +66899229899 which is good for WhatsApp, Telegram and Line.

This is a fundraising program for FIABCI-Thai.

Check your time:

Bangkok 2pm | London 8am | Paris 9am | Moscow 10am | Dubai 11am | Delhi 12:30pm | Bejing KL Manila Singapore 3pm | Tokyo 4pm | Sydney 5pm | New York 3am | Los Angeles 0am |

For details and prices >>> Click <<<

แสดงความคิดเห็น

ประกาศอัพเดท

www.รับโพสต์ขายอสังหาฯ.com รับจ้างโพสต์อสังหาฯ บ้าน ที่ดิน คอนโด อาคารพาณิชย์ ทาวน์เฮ้าส์ อพาร์ทเม้นท์ ห้องเช่า ตึกแถว ทาวน์โฮม โรงงาน โกดัง คลังสินค้า รีสอร์ท โรงแรม โฮมออฟฟิต หอพัก สำนักงาน

() - Job & Business Classifieds Free 17 Jun 2021

ราคา ไม่ระบุ

เข้าชม 58 ครั้ง

รับทุบบ้านฟรี รื้อถอนอาคาร ทุบซากตึก รับซื้อโครงสร้างเหล็ก รับซื้อบ้านไม้ รื้อถอนสิ่งปลูกสร้างเก่า ทุกชนิด 062-5433179

(Online free advertising Thailand) - Job & Business Others 16 Jan 2018

ราคา ไม่ระบุ

เข้าชม 742 ครั้ง

เครื่องเติมอากาศ Donaus Aeration machine ราคาประหยัด ถูกและดี

(กรุงเทพมหานคร) - เครื่องใช้ไฟฟ้าเครื่องใช้ไฟฟ้าอื่นๆ 16 Sep 2021

ราคา ไม่ระบุ

เข้าชม 10 ครั้ง

บริการ แพ็คเก็จรับโพสต์ขายอสังหาฯ โพสต์ทุกวัน จ-ศ วันละ 30 เว็บ

() - Job & Business Classifieds Free 26 Aug 2021

ราคา ไม่ระบุ

เข้าชม 27 ครั้ง

รับโพสต์ Package โพสต์บล๊อก + เว็บประกาศฟรี + เลือน 100 เว็บ ฟรี 1 เดือน 600 เว็บ

() - Job & Business Classifieds Free 22 Jun 2021

ราคา ไม่ระบุ

เข้าชม 334 ครั้ง

รับโพสต์ Package B - รับโพสต์แบบเลื่อนประกาศผสมกับโพสต์ (ทุกวันจันทร์-ศุกร์)

() - Job & Business Classifieds Free 23 Aug 2021

ราคา ไม่ระบุ

เข้าชม 32 ครั้ง

Package รับทำโฆษณา, ลงติดแบนเนอร์, แบนเนอร์หัวเว็บ (Header) ขนาด 728x90 จำนวน 300 เว็บ

() - Job & Business Classifieds Free 24 Jun 2021

ราคา ไม่ระบุ

เข้าชม 330 ครั้ง

เครื่องผลิตออกซิเจน 5 ลิตร AngelBiss รุ่น 9A-5LN

(กรุงเทพมหานคร) - อื่นๆประชาสัมพันธ์สินค้า 18 Sep 2021

ราคา 23 บาท

เข้าชม 0 ครั้ง

บริการ โพสต์เลื่อนประกาศ 100 เว็บ + โพสต์ทุกวัน จ-ศ วันละ 25 โพสต์

() - Job & Business Classifieds Free 27 Aug 2021

ราคา ไม่ระบุ

เข้าชม 18 ครั้ง

HAND PALLET TRUCK ,HAND LIFT ,STACKER ,FORKLIFT, แฮนด์ลิฟท์,สแตกเกอร์ ,รถยก ,ล้อ ,รถเข็น,อะไหล่แฮนด์ลิฟท์ ,ซ่อมแฮนด์ลิฟท์,ซ่อมสแตเกอร์ รถยก

(กรุงเทพมหานคร) - อุตสาหกรรม เครื่องจักรเครื่องจักร 6 Dec 2018

ราคา ไม่ระบุ

เข้าชม 1687 ครั้ง

ราคา ไม่ระบุ

  • ผู้ลงประกาศ : บอมเบ
  • ความต้องการ : To Buy
  • สภาพสินค้า : ไม่ระบุ
  • วันที่ลงประกาศ : 9 Apr 2021
  • อัพเดทล่าสุด : 9 Apr 2021 08:34:41 น.
  • ที่อยู่ : โรงเรียนธุรกิจอสังหาริมทรัพย์ไทย, อาคาร @area เลขที่ 5/15 ซอยนนทรี 5 ถนนนนทรี
  • จังหวัด : กรุงเทพมหานคร
  • เบอร์โทรศัพท์ : 022952294
  • Email : trebs15b@gmail.com

ติดต่อเจ้าหน้าที่ด่วน